HDH Associates

Helping You Build...

...A Better Future


The Employees at HDH Associates, P.C.

At the foundation of our practice are the individual associates who possess much more than the average amount of experience in their various professions. Although we utilize computerization of work output to avoid wasted time and effort, we do not rely on the computer to provide sound professional judgment in meeting the specific requirements of individual projects. Geographically, we have done multiple jobs within the Commonwealth of Virginia and the State of Ohio, as well as, various jobs nationwide.

 

Executive Design Team


Joe F. Hale, FRCI
President, Principal In-Charge
jhale@hdhassociates.com

David C. Liebal, P.E., RRC
Vice President, Sr. Project Engineer, Sr. Project Manager
dliebal@hdhassociates.com

Robin H. Liebal
Vice President, Environmental Services
rliebal@hdhassociates.com

John P. Cone, Jr., R.A.
Sr. Project Architect
jcone@hdhassociates.com

 

Design Support and Project Management


Charles Hall, RRO
Project Manager
clhall@hdhassociates.com

Nick Lemmon
CAD Operations
nlemmon@hdhassociates.com

 

Construction Services


Tom Green, RRO
Construction Inspector/Manager
tgreen@hdhassociates.com

Frank Jones, RRO
Construction Inspector
fjones@hdhassociates.com

Fred Danner
Construction Inspector
fdanner@hdhassociates.com

 

Environmental Services


Ron Blose
Environmental Technician
rblose@hdhassociates.com

Dave Violette
Environmental Technician
dviolette@hdhassociates.com

Ryan Blose
Environmental Technician
ryan@best-hdht.com

 

Administrative Services


Lesa Smith
Office Manager
lsmith@hdhassociates.com

 

Marketing


Natalie Hall                                                               
Marketing Director
nhall@hdhassociates.com